Sign Arbitration Committee


Administers the City’s Sign Ordinance.

Members & Meeting Dates

Staff Liaison: Liz Koto, City Planner
Chair: Gerrit Ketelhut, Jr., 
Members Matthew Coppler, City Manager, Mary Kotowski, City Clerk,  Alternate Member:  Ronald Frederick, City Council Member 

Meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of the month (first Thursday in December). in City Hall located at 27600 Jefferson, south of 11 Mile Rd. Meetings are petition driven.

Check the Sign Arbitration Committee calendar for up-to-date information on meeting days/times.