St. Clair Shores Memorial Day Parade Committee


Created for the continuation of hosting the annual St. Clair Shores Memorial Parade.


Members & Meeting Dates
Staff Liaison: 
Chair: Cheryl Furdos
Vice Chair: Vincent Carr
Secretary: Mary Beth Okray
Treasurer: Charles Palermo

Members: Sarah Lanyon, Robert Muha, Kyle Nicholson, Greta Guest Rubello, and David Rubello

Meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of the month from January through May and the first Thursday July through November in City Hall located at 27600 Jefferson, south of 11 Mile Rd.
Check the SCS Memorial Day Parade Committee calendar for up-to-date information about days/times.