Farmers Market Application

e8cf02cd-b75b-4139-a096-331a4b6f997b

The St. Clair Shores Farmers Market is an open-air market with plenty of fun for the whole family. The SCSFM has all of your favorite farmers market features:

  • Fresh, locally grown Michigan produce
  • Locally produced foods
  • Handmade goods/products from some of the area's most creative minds
  • Weekly Entertainment
  • Kids activities
  1. Dates, Times & Location
  2. Market Map
  3. Vendor Profiles

2024 SPECIAL EVENTS

  • Sunday, December 10, 2023; 3–8 PM - HOLIDAY MARKET AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays in December, 2023; 5-9 PM - TUNNEL OF LIGHTS AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024; 12–8 PM - AQUA FREEZE AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024; 12–6 PM - AQUA FREEZE AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024; 3–8 PM - ST. PATTY'S IN THE PARK AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024; 12–9 PM - BIG BREW FEST AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Friday, May 17, 2024; 5–10 PM - DRIVE-IN AT VETERAN'S PARKING LOT
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Friday, June 21, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - KID'S FEST AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Friday, June 28, 2024; 2–11 PM - FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Friday, July 24, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - CONEY FOR KIDS/MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024, 11 AM-9 PM - AQUA FEST AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024; 12–6 PM - DOG DAYS OF SUMMER AT BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024; 4–8:30 PM - MUSIC BY THE LAKE AT VETERAN'S PARK
  • Friday, September 13, 2024; 5–10 PM -  MOVIE IN THE PARK BLOSSOM HEATH
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024; 5–11 PM - SHORESTOBERFEST FOOD TRUCK RALLY VETERAN'S PARK

2024 FARMERS MARKET

The market is held on the 2nd Thursday and 4th Sunday of the month at Blossom Heath Park, located on Jefferson and just south of 10 Mile Road.

  • Sunday, May 19, 11 AM-9 PM - FLOWERS & FOOD TRUCKS!                                    (FOOD TRUCK RALLY WITH BEER AREA)
  • Thursday, June 13, 5–9 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 8 AM-2 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 5–9 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 8 AM-2 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 5–9 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 8 AM-2 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 8 AM-2 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 8 AM–2 PM